Beginning

I am sitting at my corporate job on a Friday afternoon working on spreadsheets and powerpoints.  I am coordinating a production push for a product I work on.  I just had a quick chat with a VP about organizational structure in my department.  I completed a review of a statement of work for a project starting later this month.  I have rope marks on my wrists, bruises from a wooden spoon underneath most of my clothes and I am wearing a pair of panties that hasn’t been washed in over a month.  And during my most recent trip to the bathroom, I completed a very specific ritual.  If I don’t do it, there are consequences (see also that pair of panties I mentioned).  And for the record – I am a willing, enthusiastic participant in all of it.  Corporate job, powerpoints on down to bruises and questionably hygenic underwear.

It is hard to know where to start and I’m sure many blogs of this sort will regale you with mastabatory fantasies involving traditional submission / dominance fantasy.  And yes, to be fair, I have been instructed to document this part of my life at his request.  But, like many things in this arena, I find I am fulfilling the request because it is interesting, complex and perhaps most importantly because I want to.

Leave a comment

Filed under beginning

Feedback